Skip to content
Commission Index

By team size

Commission software for sales teams of 200 to 1,000 reps

4 of the 22 tools we track state on their own site that they serve 200 to 1,000 reps; 6 more position themselves for the matching segment without stating a team size, and are listed after.

Facts verified on vendor pages from 2026-10-17 · ranked on published criteria · no vendor pays to appear

The 4 verified tools, ranked

1. Everstage

Mid-market score 85/100 · 92% of criteria verified

Evidence: 11-50, 51-200, 201-1000 source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Pricing page: "purpose-built for teams managing 20 - 30+ payees"; Notion testimonial cites scaling "from 80 to 350 payees". Upper bands not stated.

Everstage is a sales compensation and commission platform with offices in New York and Chennai, sold on quote-based per-payee pricing with paid add-ons such as an ASC 606 module and a Salesforce app. Its documented scope includes multi-tier accelerators, SPIFs, split credits, clawbacks, approvals, dispute workflows and rep-facing dashboards, plus a planning product for territories and quotas.

2. Performio

Mid-market score 77/100 · 85% of criteria verified

Evidence: 51-200, 201-1000, 1000+ source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) FAQ: serves "from around 100 sales reps or payees to global enterprises with thousands of participants"; pricing page fit: "70+ commissionable employees".

Performio is an incentive compensation management platform aimed at mid-market and enterprise organizations, with pricing quoted on request based on commissionable employees, admin seats and add-ons plus a one-time implementation fee. Documented capabilities include splits and crediting, clawbacks, SPIFFs, multi-currency with FX conversion, multi-level approvals, transaction-level disputes and rep dashboards and statements.

Implementation
A matter of months (mid-market) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)

3. Sequifi

Mid-market score 62/100 · 69% of criteria verified

Evidence: 11-50, 51-200, 201-1000 source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) "Sequifi grows with your team from 10 reps to 500+".

Sequifi is a commission, payroll and HR platform for field sales and home-services teams, including solar, roofing, pest control, HVAC, mortgage and door-to-door sales. It combines commission calculation with payroll processing, onboarding, hiring workflows and a rep mobile app. Pricing is not published; the vendor offers demos.

Implementation
1 to 2 weeks for most teams source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)

4. Oracle Fusion Incentive Compensation

Mid-market score 46/100 · 46% of criteria verified

Evidence: 201-1000, 1000+ source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Derived from the published minimum of 500 compensated participants.

Oracle Fusion Incentive Compensation is the incentive compensation module of Oracle Sales Performance Management, part of Oracle Fusion Cloud alongside territory and quota management. Oracle documents credit allocation and roll-up rules, multicurrency calculation, draw and recovery rules, payment approvals, dispute management, what-if plan modeling, a commission estimator and Oracle Payroll integration. Oracle's global price list shows a per-participant monthly subscription with a 500-participant minimum.

Price
$75 per compensated participant per month (minimum 500) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Implementation
Not verified

Also positioned for mid-market teams (team size not stated)

These vendors do not publish a team size, but position themselves for the mid-market segment. Ask them directly how many payees their typical customer has.

Side-by-side comparison

ToolStarting priceFree trialTeam sizes (payees)Minimum payeesImplementation
Everstage Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified 11-50, 51-200, 201-1000 source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Live in 4–6 weeks source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Performio Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified 51-200, 201-1000, 1000+ source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified A matter of months (mid-market) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Sequifi Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified 11-50, 51-200, 201-1000 source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified 1 to 2 weeks for most teams source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Oracle Fusion Incentive Compensation $75 per compensated participant per month (minimum 500) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified 201-1000, 1000+ source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) 500 source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified
QuotaPath $35 per user per month + $525/month platform fee (Growth, billed annually) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Yes source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified 45–60 days on average (Growth); 60–90 days (Premium) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
CaptivateIQ Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified Not verified Up and running in a matter of weeks source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Visdum Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified Not verified About 3 weeks average go-live (0.65 months) source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Xactly Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) No source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified Not verified
Qobra Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-17, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified Not verified Typically live in under two weeks source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page)
Varicent Not publicly listed source (verified 2026-10-21, opens the vendor page) Not verified Not verified Not verified Not verified

"Not verified" means we could not confirm it on the vendor's public pages, not that it is missing.

Tools not listed above

Positioned for other team or company sizes

Could not be verified (5)

Their public pages did not say either way. Ask them during a demo.

Amalia, Commissionly, Driven, Salesforce Spiff, SAP Incentive Management

Questions

How many commission tools state this team size?

4 of the 22 vendors we track, as verified between 2026-10-17 and today: Everstage, Performio, Sequifi, Oracle Fusion Incentive Compensation. 5 could not be verified either way on their public pages.

Which one ranks first, and why?

Everstage, with a mid-market score of 85/100: the share of the mid-market criteria it documents publicly. The score measures documented fit, not quality, and vendors cannot pay to change it.

Which of them publish their prices?

Oracle Fusion Incentive Compensation. The others quote on request. Prices change: check the linked source before budgeting.

By team size: other comparisons

How the order is computed: published criteria and weights. A page is only published when at least 3 vendors are verified on its criterion. Not sure you need software? Take the 6-question check.